{30DaysofThanksgiving} Day 3

I so totally forgot Day 2! If you know me, you know that distracted is my middle name. ( I have a giant magnet on my fridge that reads “So many things to do and so many things to distract em from doing them.”)

Day 2: I am thankful for my husband. He keeps me grounded and will always love me no matter what. We are almost 7 months into this being married thing and we are still kicking! I can go into an entire other post about what I’ve learned about being married and I still have so much to learn. But I have the best partner for the ride.

[This is the hubs and I at our local Air Force base Airshow. October 2012]

Day 3: This is going to sound crazy, but I am thankful for Pinterest! I have loved finding recipes, crafts and ideas that I might not have found otherwise. I have made some pretty awesome culinary discoveries from that site. I actually have Peanut Butter Pretzel brownies in the oven right now! (I’ll let you know how they turn out tomorrow.)

Leave a Reply

