{Thirty Days of Thanksgiving} Day One

I feel like we as people take so much for granted. It seems very cliche to do this, but I really want to. I want to be in the season.

Day 1:

I am thankful for my family. The one I was born with and the one I married into.

Each one of those people mean so much to me. My parents, my sister, my husband, my in-laws and my new sister-in-law.

Think about taking the time to share with the world something you are thankful for each day of November. You might be surprised how much more you are thankful by the end of the month. And it will surely start your Christmas season off right.

They say the first few days are easy, and to point out even small things to those you love. You might even have the best Thanksgiving Day speech by Day 22.

I hope to share photos. and maybe even a few recipes that go along with it. I am really excited about sharing this journey with you!

Leave a Reply

