Daily Motivation

Image

Each morning, I have a routine. Part of that routine is sitting to eat my breakfast and checking out theberry.com and their Daily Motivation post. theBERRY is a photo blog with numerous themed posts for every day, (the HMOTB doesn’t hurt either!) the Morning Coffee is another favorite post of mine. Back to the motivational part, I am in the process of becoming a runner. Running does not come easy to me. The photo above was the wallpaper on my phone for quite a while. I found that photo on the Daily Motivation, among other photos of workout moves, healthy meals and other follower’s accomplishments. It really makes me want to work on myself. I’m almost ashamed to look at the DM if I did’t workout that day!

Start by checking out today’s DM

http://theberry.com/2012/10/08/daily-motivation-16-photos-148/

What motivates you?

Leave a Reply

